Contact

La Ventana Bay Properties

La Paz, BCS   Mexico

La Ventana Bay Properties is committed to providing its clients with superior customer service. Please contact our team in a manner that suits you best. Our team is here to answer your queries on how the LVBP can best meet your needs. We gladly will take any questions, comments or suggestions.


Real Estate, Property Management and Rentals

Office telephone in Mexico: (612) 114.0445 or locally just 114.0445

Office telephone from outside Mexico: 011 52 (612) 114.0445

USA/CAN Toll Free Number: 1 (800) 281.5882


Lana Nixon

Cell:  (612) 149.5000

Cell from a land line: 044 (612) 149.5000

From USA or Canada:  011.521.612.149.5000

Email: lana@lvbp.mx


Bobbie Shirley

Cell:  (612) 100-7955

Cell from a land line: 044 (612) 100.7955

From USA or Canada:  011.521.612.100.7955

Email: lana@lvbp.mx


Michael Duplessis

Cell: (624) 171-0051

Cell from a land line: 045 (624) 171-0051

From USA or Canada: 011.521.624.171.0051

Email: michael@lvbp.mx


Marcela Matteotti

Rentals Manager

Cell:  (612) 151.8728

Email: marcela@lvbp.mx


Jimena Malagamba

Property Manager

Cell:  (612) 183.0378

Email: jimena@lvbp.mx

 

Adriana A. Cortez

Office Manager 

Cell:  (612) 139.2516

Email: adriana@lvbp.mx

 

Construction * Custom Homes * Renovations * Consultation

Office telephone in Mexico: (612) 114-0446

Office telephone from outside Mexico: 011 52 (612) 114-0446

USA/CAN Toll Free Number: 1 (801) 738-4392


Dave Nixon

Construction Projects | Supervision

Cell: (612) 102.7162

Email: dave@lvbp.mx


Corey Nixon

Construction Projects | Supervision

Cell:  (612) 154.0670

Email: corey@lvbp.mx

 

Rudy Islas

Administrator | Custom Homes

Cell: (612) 149.7835

Email: rudy@lvbp.mx


Marcos Loaeza

Administrative Assistant | Custom Homes

Cell: (612) 117.0073

Email: marcos@lvbp.mx

 

Send us your comments